Sayreville Recreation Department
Register Now

Kennedy Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Sayreville, NJ 08872




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Thursday Thursday February 9, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Monday Monday February 13, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Tuesday Tuesday February 14, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter , Wednesday Wednesday February 15, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Thursday Thursday February 16, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Monday Monday February 20, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Tuesday Tuesday February 21, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter , Wednesday Wednesday February 22, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Thursday Thursday February 23, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Monday Monday February 27, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Tuesday Tuesday February 28, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter , Wednesday Wednesday March 1, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Thursday Thursday March 2, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Monday Monday March 6, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Tuesday Tuesday March 7, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter , Wednesday Wednesday March 8, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Little Kids Playtime @ Kennedy Park Winter Sessions 2023 Little Kids Playtime, Winter Thursday Thursday March 9, 2023 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM